More Fun With Postmodern Dolts

  • Your car rules!
    Sent 11:20pm
  • ha! That is my cousins car! but I thought it was awesome. I told him we are definitely going to cruise thru the north side listening to Nelly in it, lol!
    Sent 11:32pm
  • I have always thought it odd that such was associated with Blacks.
    Sent 11:33pm
  • I suppose the impression has merit though.
    Sent 11:34pm
  • Hmmm…I think saying “blacks” is considered somewhat racist.
    Sent 11:34pm
  • You are a wretched spawn.
    Sent 11:36pm

9191060186465041295

About This and That

A traditional Protestant in ecumenism with Vatican 2 fundamentalism and the Eastern & Oriental Orthodox. Both Protestants & Mary (laudate nomen sanctum eius) have concluded that the Roman Catholic Church is the Antichrist. Purveying the commentary that i do allows me to disseminate information of interest and confuse and hypnotize the Malcontent (ex-Catholics) and Self-Exulted (professed Catholics). Also real-life circumstances within my own faith group lead me to faith journey and entertainment. As an innatist and an empiricist i was special while others never learn, learned the hard way, or only a little upon my foot.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

