Catholics Need Prayer; to Consume the Faith of Others

(A Message from Facebook)

Krupanandam Nadupuri

  • Conversation started Sunday
  • 2:11amKrupanandam Nadupuri 

    “my help comes from the lord”

    psalms 121;2

    hi brother

    praise the lord

    myself krupanandam from India

    plz pray 4 me,

    & i need ur support

  • Today
  • 1:01amS Wesley Mcgranor 

    Are you, or were you — Catholic?

  • 1:08amKrupanandam Nadupuri 

    I m catholic.

    i m from India

    I had a vision that i have 2 continue in god service in the way of music,

    i need 2 play the musical instrument ( Roland spd -30).

    2 do the service & glorify our almighty god.

    i need ur support in buying that instrument.

    plz encourage me

  • Today
  • 11:22amS Wesley Mcgranor 

    I know God will send you to hell; for your baptism in the Antichrist. There is no way to change that course. God has marked your soul with Satan.

  • 11:34amKrupanandam Nadupuri 

    K

    i need ur support in buying that musical instrument.

    * help me as much as you can *

    plz help me

  • 11:36amS Wesley Mcgranor 

    Flesh is grace; you God forsaken, piece of dung.

  • 11:37amKrupanandam Nadupuri 

    k

    I think

    u don’t like help with me !

    Now i m in poor position ,

    that y i ask ur help ?

    but

    u don’t like help with me ?

Image

About This and That

A fundamental Protestant in ecumenism with Vatican 2. Both Protestants & Mary have concluded that the Roman Catholic Church is the Antichrist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment